Stillwhite Reviews

See what 11,548 real users are saying about Stillwhite

11548 reviews

9879
1220
349
56
44
Amazing website!!
More
seller
Ellen, Narrawallee
2 weeks ago
Ok
More
seller
Danielle, Kewdale
2 weeks ago
Easy website to use, makes selling simple!
More
seller
Jessica, Kedron
2 weeks ago
I thought the ease of selling was absolutely amazing. Easy to use - very fast. Very happy seller
More
seller
Terri, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Kristen, Stanmore
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Best way to buy a dress!
More
buyer
Michaela, Sydney
2 weeks ago
good
More
seller
Lauren, Caulfield North
2 weeks ago
So easy to use and such reasonable pricing! Would definitely recommend!
More
seller
Ashley, Perth
2 weeks ago
Amazing website! It makes it so easy to browse through loads of amazing dresses and makes it easy for people to sell their dress. Why have dresses sitting in a cupboard when they could be passed onto someone for a great price who will love it again!! So good!!
More
buyer
Georgia, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Yea it took a while but it sold so very pleased 😀
More
seller
Debbie, Aberdare
2 weeks ago
Easy and communicative.
More
buyer
Ashleigh, Proserpine
2 weeks ago
What a wonderful site! Allows one loved item to continue on and be part of someone elses special day! I will be recommending the site to everyone I know who is getting married :)
More
buyer
Katie,
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, I'm so happy with my dress
More
buyer
Sarah, Ulverstone
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, thank you :)
More
seller
Bree,
2 weeks ago
Great service! Easy to use
More
seller
Madeleine, Perth
2 weeks ago
efficient and great ,communication , notifications. made it so easy for me to purchase off Still White!
More
buyer
Geneive,
2 weeks ago
Easy to use and easy to sell!
More
seller
Nicole, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Great service to sell my wedding dress. Was super user friendly!
More
seller
Bek, Sydney
2 weeks ago
So slow and not enough external advertising or support
More
seller
Catherine, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Great! Wish shipping prices were more transparent though. Would love you to have an app!
More
buyer
Laura,
2 weeks ago
I found the site very easy to use and my dress sold overnight, so very happy with the result.
More
seller
Louise, Masterton
2 weeks ago
terrible
More
seller
Peter, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Amazing website !
More
seller
Seline, Bass Hill
3 weeks ago
This was a great site, easy to use and was a great help. I didn't know this site existed so maybe you could advertise more. I found out about the site through a friend.
More
buyer
Carrie, Shelby
3 weeks ago
Super easy & the seller was great!!
More
buyer
Kasondra,
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
A great service.
More
buyer
Aimee,
3 weeks ago
Easy to use, and I’m really glad my dress sold to someone I know will get so much joy out of it. Great service, thanks!
More
seller
Lizzie, London
3 weeks ago
A really great site, easy to navigate and search for what you want. Would have liked filters added to include fully beaded and top only beaded though. I've still got one more dress to find though, so may still come in handy if it can be added this year lol!
More
buyer
Adeshola,
3 weeks ago
The service was great and I got the price I wanted for my dress! Thank you
More
seller
Hanna, London
3 weeks ago
Fantastic site! Easy to navigate, plenty of detail and very secure. I was so happy with the experience.
More
buyer
Charlotte, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Very easy process, sold my dress in just under 2 weeks! Thanks Guys!
More
seller
Stacey, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Easy and a great idea for a website! Went and tried on my dress- would recommend doing that. Because it was cheaper than store bought it means I can afford alterations, adding different bits and making it mine ❤️ Thank you still white- I loved my seller too! :)
More
buyer
Shully,
3 weeks ago
I would strongly recommend this website to a friend! I met the most wonderful young woman who's wedding dress I bought for my Daughter's upcoming wedding. The transaction went so smoothly and we are very happy. The condition of the dress we purchased was perfect, just like new! Thank you
More
buyer
Jacqulyn,
3 weeks ago
Still white is amazing! I put my dress on at 10pm on Friday night and within 12 hours it was sold!! Couldn’t be happier.
More
seller
Sarah, Gold Coast
3 weeks ago
So easy to use and I found a dress I loved much faster than I was expecting!
More
buyer
Alexandra, East Bridgewater
3 weeks ago
The sale hasn't finally gone through, but from what I've experienced so far, I really like it.
More
seller
Christa, San Francisco
3 weeks ago
Easy to use and lots of info on each dress! Very secure site!
More
buyer
Marisa,
3 weeks ago
I am so impressed with and grateful for Still White! I wanted a second hand wedding dress for the ethical and financial reasons, and the website is so easy to use and has such high quality on it. I can’t wait to wear my dress down the aisle!
More
buyer
Natalie,
3 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Emma, Cherrybrook
3 weeks ago
This website is very user friendly and made my wedding dress sale so quick and easy. Can’t thank you enough!
More
seller
Meg, Greensboro
3 weeks ago
Excellent! And a brilliant concept :) Selling was easy. Will definitly recommend future brides to Stillwhite.
More
seller
Jiten, London
3 weeks ago
Great Site!
More
buyer
Megan,
3 weeks ago
What a fantastic experience! You made it possible for me to get my second wedding dress just in time and at a low cost!
More
buyer
Christine, New York
3 weeks ago
Found my perfect dress at a very reasonable price x
More
buyer
Kazzi, Bristol
3 weeks ago
Very easy - like wish lists and communication with buyers
More
buyer
Ali,
3 weeks ago
Easy to search, communicate and find the right dress. Will definitely recommend to my friends!
More
buyer
Toni,
3 weeks ago
Easy to upload. A single upfront price. Message alerts and regular viewing updates.
More
seller
Oeiisha, Redditch
3 weeks ago
How fabulous to be able to scroll between beautiful dress after beautiful dress .. looking for the ONE. Great site .. looking forward to my dress arriving and getting to put it on. Thank you
More
buyer
Deborah,
3 weeks ago
Great!!
More
seller
Julie, Winfield
3 weeks ago
Loved it. Wished i could have uploaded a couple more photos for the base fee.
More
seller
Erin, Sydney
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Love everything about the site and the process! It took of a while to figure out how to do the payment through Stillwhite.com, so it might be helpful to make that more obvious/clear.
More
buyer
Vittoria, Toronto
3 weeks ago
i'm happy I sold my dress :)
More
seller
Zevi, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Payment via the chat function was not accessible. I scoured the forums and info pages but To no avail
More
buyer
Elise, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Great service! Made the process easy and it felt safe for both seller and buyer.
More
seller
Tamara, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Overall quite good. The issue I have is more with Paypal. I would like your site to advertise if we organise payment through Paypal it charges a transaction fee.
More
seller
Josinda, Cessnock
3 weeks ago
Such a great service. Easy to use & a ridiculously quick sale of my dress. Thank you
More
seller
Lisa, Inverloch
3 weeks ago
A+
More
buyer
Emma,
3 weeks ago
I am beyond happy with the still white service! The up to date notifications of my favourite dress is what ultimately led me to buying it 2 days later in my own city. All the pictures were true to the dress in person and the email service was very prompt and reliable. Had I not been able to find this dress second hand on your website I would be ordering it online for double the price or travelling very far to buy it! Thank you for such a great service!
More
buyer
Alana,
3 weeks ago
Amazing! It was great that the website was so functional and smooth. That alone makes you feel comforted that the people running the service care about the experience, and you are less likely to be effected by people running scams. Having Paypal is great as it alleviates concern about scams, and world wide shipping is great! I love the fact you can see what the dress was originally priced for, so you can understand how much they are discounting the dress AND i love the idea of wearing a dress that has history! So special.
More
buyer
Ingrid,
3 weeks ago
Perfect! Sold my dress in 4 days for full asking price!
More
seller
Laura, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Loved the entire experience!
More
buyer
Tina, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Loved it
More
seller
Katherine, Indianapolis
3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. Thank you. The communication settings is fab. I love how up to date with everything i was kept and how easy it is to use the site. Xxx
More
seller
Naomi, Brighton
3 weeks ago
I’d never have found, or been able to afford, my perfect dress if it wasn’t for Stillwhite. It’s a brilliant idea that more brides should know about.
More
buyer
Carol, Guildford
3 weeks ago
Such a wonderful selling platform. Intuitive and easy to use and respond to inquiries. Highly recommend : ) Toni
More
seller
Toni, Mona Vale
3 weeks ago
Great site! Would definitely recommend!
More
seller
Taryn, Cape Town
3 weeks ago
Really easy to search for dresses. Love the security.
More
buyer
Chelsea,
3 weeks ago
It was really easy to find a dress by a specific designer and style. I can definitely recommend stillwhite :)
More
buyer
Sabrina, Leamington Spa
3 weeks ago
Awesome site, thank you!!
More
buyer
Pippy, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Pretty good experience.
More
seller
Victoria, Hyde
3 weeks ago
Communication was fast and efficient. I loved how we could tailor our desired look through all the options in the website.
More
buyer
Sabrina, Sisters
3 weeks ago
The site was easy to use and allowed me to sell my dress in a few months!
More
seller
Rachel, Glendale
4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing a way to sell a wedding dress. Everything went smoothly. I was so lucky that the dress fit the first person who came to try it on perfectly.
More
seller
Zoe, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
More
buyer
Charis,
4 weeks ago
Very easy to use - no problem whatsoever
More
seller
Petrina, Auckland
4 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
My dress was sold at a reasonable price thanks still white
More
seller
Julie, Bolton
1 month ago
Amazing website, I was able to easily sell my dress in only one week 😃
More
seller
Ashleigh, Harrington Park
1 month ago
Very user friendly. Many helpful tools! It took about 6 months to sell my dress.
More
seller
Natalie, Louisville
1 month ago
Thrilled to bits with my purchase! Communication with the seller was excellent and it was a pleasure to do business with her!
More
buyer
Vanessa,
1 month ago
Really easy to use app
More
seller
Emma, Bristol
1 month ago
Fantastic, amazing website to find what you want. Easy to use!
More
buyer
Ellen, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great service to provide brides who want to be sustainable and $$ conscious! I found a beautiful dress and saved $3000 in the process. Great dealing with the seller too.
More
buyer
Emily, Lane Cove
1 month ago
I just wasn’t aware of the imported taxes and duty fees until it came around. I was charged an extra $319 AUd on top of shipping. then I saw it on your website when i searched for it. Something better would be to get a warning in the messaged when you are buying from someone internationally.
More
buyer
Courtney, Brisbane
1 month ago
Thank you for the most incredible, stress free experience! Selling my dress through Stillwhite was a dream!
More
seller
Natalie, Pretoria
1 month ago
Great thank you!
More
seller
Jarnah, Wellington
1 month ago
It was so easy. I really loved the way that the information was very clear and easy to find once I entered it in PayPal and paid for the dress it was automatically right in the chat convo for both of us to see! Definitely will be using this again !
More
buyer
Jensen, Seattle
1 month ago
Experience was beyond my expectation. After listing at 3 other sites for several months, my dress sold in less than 24 hours here!
More
seller
Hope, Rock Hill
1 month ago
Thank you so much! Much better than ebay! X
More
seller
Helen, Banbury
1 month ago
If they are in no hurry to sell then I would recommend your site. Many thanks
More
seller
Sarah, Lincoln
1 month ago
Thank you Stillwhite this was a hassle free site with a small fee.
More
seller
Kylie, Hoddles Creek
1 month ago
Great site. Excellent format. Easy to use.
More
buyer
Sarah, Christchurch
1 month ago
Fabulous service!! Would highly recommend in the future!
More
seller
Maddy, Melbourne
1 month ago
Easy to navigate - great communication with seller, ease of purchase.
More
buyer
Ashley, Maumee
1 month ago
Amazing!!!
More
seller
Hana, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great sight, however was frustrating when people would only list a dress size (which is different for different countries and even per person) making sellers list the measurements including length would be a huge help and save time contacting people asking for measurements- which some people are reluctant to do! I am a standard size 8 Australian but found most girls on here who would be size 10/12 were listing their dresses as size 8, but it wasn’t until I got measurements that I found that out. So making sellers list them before they post up their dress would really help
More
buyer
Andrea,
1 month ago
Honestly a great experience. The dress is exactly as described and seller did a wonderful job guiding sale and getting everything out in beautiful package. I was able to buy a dress I had loved for many years for a small fraction of the price. It is already close to altered perfect and was sold with literally everything but the shoes. This is exactly what I wanted, saving a lot of planning time and cost. Wonderful site.
More
buyer
Dawna, Johnson City
1 month ago
yes I would recommend my friends to use Stillwhite.
More
seller
Vivienne, Leeds
1 month ago
Excellent service
More
buyer
Jan, Greenville
1 month ago
Stillwhite was incredibly easy to use and browse. I'm really happy with my purchase!
More
buyer
Emily, Adelaide
1 month ago
Great so far. Hoping it all works out!
More
buyer
Mason,
1 month ago