Environment: 172.30.2.23

Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 4506 real users are saying about Still White.





4506 reviews

3794
519
156
24
13
Your service was fantastic. buyer
Rhiannon, Kalgoorlie
3 days ago
Brilliant! Thought it was a great site and service. buyer
Brigid, Gladesville
3 days ago
Very professional, easy service to use. So happy to have found my dress for my special day! buyer
Sarah, Beckenham
3 days ago
Really easy site to sell my dress safely!!! seller
Edilzia, Hollywood
4 days ago
Everything just as described and arrived perfect. Saved a lot of money by buying second hand. Would do again. buyer
Kim, Ormond Beach
4 days ago
it was a great service - very happy. The search function is very good, and the way you can message sellers buyer
Josey, Auckland
4 days ago
Excellent. So easy to use and communication with seller was a breeze. buyer
Hayley, Perth
5 days ago
This site is AMAZING!!!!! I don't know what I would have done without it. I've already recommended it to three other brides who have also found their perfect dress! buyer
Shannon, Missoula
5 days ago
Very effective and efficient service, would definitely recommend seller
Josey, Auckland
5 days ago
This was a fantastic experience. Very easy to filter and look forward dresses. It was great being able to get in touch with the seller direct and I was lucky enough to be able to even try it on before purchasing it. Would highly recommend. buyer
Karianne, London
5 days ago
I think this website is a great idea I would never have been able to justify paying full price for the dress I wanted. buyer
Samantha, Liverpool
5 days ago
Fantastic! Easy to use, great experience buyer
Robin,
5 days ago
Very good service. Easy to navigate and use. buyer
Katy, Caerphilly
5 days ago
Elizabeth was very helpful and we communicated very quickly. I am happy with the outcome and happy to recommend! buyer
Elizabeth, Ann Arbor
6 days ago
5 stars seller
Meg, Melbourne
6 days ago
Highly recommend selling on stillwhite! seller
Emma, Addlestone
6 days ago
Easy sale process, website is easy to use, email were good with stats, easy to get payment for dress. seller
Laura, Pearcedale
6 days ago
I thought that is was a great serves. Made even better with the girls i interacted with for the selling of the dress. buyer
Brooke, Brisbane
1 week ago
The platform was simple to use in setting up the listing. Unfortunately it took a lot longer then anticipated to sell the dress. seller
Brooke, Brisbane
1 week ago
Excellent! buyer
Candace, Melbourne
1 week ago
Thanks so much took 10 months but got it sold in the end seller
Jaryd, Kempton Park
1 week ago
quick and super easy! seller
Kinga, Los Angeles
1 week ago
Great service, easy to set up & manage. Would highly recommend this site. seller
Kirilly, Sydney
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and great for advertising! Would recommend to anyone as my dress sold within and week! seller
Claire, Chislehurst
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use, and communicate. Reccomend +++ buyer
Carley, Melbourne
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
The site is fantastic. It's user friendly and easy to narrow down what you are looking for. Definitely a site you can trust as well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. buyer
Caitlyn, Dallas
1 week ago
This was a very easy and safe way of finding a second hand dress. Being able to message the seller through the website made it very very easy to manage. buyer
Zarrin, Kenley
1 week ago
Very safe and secure, great buyer seller communication buyer
Ali,
1 week ago
Amazingly! buyer
Dana, Cobram
1 week ago
Great! Really easy purchase buyer
Emilie, Victoria
1 week ago
Still white is a fantastic website to sell your wedding dress. It is safe and secure. The messaging system is awesome. seller
Julia, Perth
1 week ago
Awesome! seller
Stephanie, Sydney
1 week ago
Great service, overall. Very slow on getting real buyers. I would still recommend to a friend. seller
Sara, California
1 week ago
Still White is awesome! I would highly recommend to any Bride looking to sell her dress :) seller
Kerianne, San Diego
1 week ago
Really good service. seller
Marie, East Tilbury
1 week ago
I loved the variety! The layout of the site is very user friendly, so was the payment and communication process. I love your site! buyer
Nicola, Paynesville
1 week ago
Such an easy process and I was lucky enough to sell my dress within a couple of weeks only :) seller
Stacey, Colchester
1 week ago
For what it cost, it took a long time. I believe I paid $45 including a boost. I'm glad I sold the dress and would recommend to others. seller
Cherie, Greensboro
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience would certainly recommend Stillwhite to others. buyer
Jennifer, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Amazing website Wish I had thought if it! seller
Lorraine, Nantwich
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase and find the site easy to use and to communicate with people. Thanks! buyer
Katie, Norah Head
2 weeks ago
Awesome :) seller
Rachael, Royston Park
2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use and to communicate with potential buyers. Easy payment option seller
Claire, Kedron
2 weeks ago
Still White was easy to use and I sold my dress within six months. The tips on shipping, etc. were really helpful in the process. seller
Stacey, Folsom
2 weeks ago
Great! When I reached out for help to Still White I hear back within 24 hours and got it resolved within 2-3 days. buyer
Katie, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Good :) seller
Hosai, Christchurch
2 weeks ago
very organised I was very impressed seller
Nicola, Paynesville
2 weeks ago
Great! So simple but comprehensive at the same time!! seller
Amanda, Sydney
2 weeks ago
The site is easy to use. The process for buying was very easy. Would definitely recommend to a friend. buyer
Melissa, Pretoria
2 weeks ago
Service was great and the website was very easy to use. seller
Deanna, Figtree
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Thankyou for the speedy great service and very happy. The bride to be was overwhelmed and extremely happy with the service. buyer
Jacomien, Kroonstad
2 weeks ago
Awesome! Very easy to use. Will deff recommend seller
Jessica, Karratha
3 weeks ago
I love this website concept. Absolutely brilliant and super easy to work with Thank you! buyer
Kate, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Very good and quite straightforward buyer
Vicky, Lincoln
3 weeks ago
The platform is so easy to use and I haven't taken long to find the perfect dress! buyer
Hannah, Leeds
3 weeks ago
Excellent seller
Kirena, Limerick
3 weeks ago
Loved it! buyer
Christine, Sunshine Coast
3 weeks ago
Excellent site!!!! Will definitely recommend!!! seller
Stephanie, Southampton
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your service, the website was so easy to use and the enquires were of genuine interest. seller
Alyce, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Smooth transaction. Very pleased with condition of the dress we purchased. It was perfect and arrived quickly! So happy we found this dress- it is exactly what my daughter wanted! buyer
Aurora, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Great! seller
Samantha, Sydney Markets
3 weeks ago
Took a bit longer than we'd hoped but we got a good result in the end. The site worked well including the messaging function. seller
Amy, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant site! Easy to use, the 'help' section is super useful and I'm thrilled I was able to sell my dress with such ease within 3 weeks of listing it! seller
Sarah, London
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Great organization. Easy to use website. Information provided to assist the sellee seller
Emily, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
great website. Felt very comfortable with the meeting and payment methods. seller
Jessica, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
I found the website easy to use and very quick to update me. I would definitely recommend it to everyone buyer
Rikki, Jondaryan
3 weeks ago
Great service. seller
Diana, Dallas
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Wish I knew about this site earlier. Great selection and fast service! Trust worthy. So much better than the wedding vendors on line from out of the country! buyer
Shay, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
This site is awesome for a bride on a budget or really any bride. Dress shopping can be stressful especially when you can't afford that "dream" dress. This site makes the dream dress fantasy possible. buyer
Dawn, Oak Point
3 weeks ago
Really loved the website. seller
Anaitha, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
The service was amazing, my bride life saver was very responsive and courteous. Will 100% recommend this site to family, friends, co workers. #Miles2Mrs buyer
Janyel, Miami
3 weeks ago
Easy to use site, easy to contact seller and search what you want buyer
Vicki,
3 weeks ago
Great website! I was able to get my dream dress with confidence. buyer
Kelsey, Billings
3 weeks ago
Found the perfect dress using Still White. Got a bargain from an absolutely wonderful woman!! So happy buyer
Lindsay, Denver
3 weeks ago
It is a brilliant opportunity to find a wedding dress. I had a bad experience with my first choice of dress and it left me quite upset. But now I have a beautiful wedding dress that I am looking forward to wearing. I hope I have as much luck selling my first choice as I have had finding a replacement dress. Thank you. buyer
Sofia, London
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Loved this service. Very safe. seller
Melanie, Fort McMurray
3 weeks ago
Great site. easy to use. seller
Angela, Johannesburg
3 weeks ago
The site is very good. Would be wonderful to have a section for accessories only. seller
Tanya, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
We found a very beautiful brand new wedding dress from this web site with less than half price . What more could we ask. buyer
Paloma, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Such an easy app to use - would definitely recommend buyer
Zoe, Campbelltown
4 weeks ago
Great website. Easy icons to find exactly what you're looking for. I would defiantly recommend to future brides. buyer
Jade, Perth
4 weeks ago
I received 5 or 6 emails over those years & had 1 person come & try it on before I sold it. I only paid $29.95 to list it, there wasn't any ongoing fees for having it there so long, so that was much appreciated, thank you!!! seller
Aimee, Greenmount
4 weeks ago
The service was excellent, I had several inquiries and sold the dress within a week. seller
Caroline, Manchester
4 weeks ago
Excellent! seller
Abigail, Gold Coast
4 weeks ago
Everything went well. Thank you! seller
Erika, Conshohocken
4 weeks ago
After about a year of searching I was thrilled to find a dress. The communication and transaction were really smooth and easy. Great seller and a great service. buyer
Cit, Hobart
1 month ago
Great way to sale! Loved it! seller
Susana, Dallas
1 month ago
Fantastic site, easy sale and payment received!! seller
Kerrie, Melbourne
1 month ago
I was skeptical at first but after looking through dresses and soaking to a few of the ladies I was so relieved! I had turned away from the dress I fell in love with never of the price, but with Still White, not only did I find my dream dress, I saved over $1,200!! I tell everyone about Still White! buyer
Ashley, New York
1 month ago
The most user-friendly platform that I've used. Very pleased with the functions! seller
Vivien, Sydney
1 month ago
Amazing site! I found my dream wedding dress and resold it on your site! seller
Megan,
1 month ago
Awesome . Safe website . Easy to use seller
Kelsey, Johannesburg
1 month ago
It was such a simple process - awesome! buyer
Christina, Melbourne
1 month ago
I loved the fact that for a one off payment my dress stayed on the site for over a year and then sold. Great value for money seller
Courtney, Wellington Central
1 month ago
Fantastic! buyer
Claudia, Sydney
1 month ago
fantastic!! seller
Celeste, Auckland
1 month ago
A great idea and a great service. The saved search function works so well and I like the layout of the website. I hope more women in the UK use the site in the future. buyer
Heather,
1 month ago
So easy to use! My dress sold in under 24hrs seller
Cassie, Wamuran
1 month ago
Easiest way to sell your dress x seller
Jalien, Gauteng
1 month ago
Amazing website !!! Super easy to use and help was there when I needed it! seller
Kelly, Anchorage
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now