Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 3170 real users are saying about Still White.





3170 reviews

2656
371
110
21
12
Excellent
Danielle, Sydney
4 days ago
Very easy to use.
Zoe, Reading
5 days ago
Great!
Jennifer, Wellington
5 days ago
Brilliant site.
Clare, Bradford
5 days ago
I had an amazing experience using Still White! Purchased my dream dress second hand and sold my initial dress to a beautiful bride to be.
Madison, Ascot Vale
5 days ago
Still White was very easy to used being able to see number of views etc really kept me motivated.
Alison, Oakleigh East
5 days ago
A safe way to sell your dress for a reasonable fee.
Adriana, Orlando
5 days ago
Great overall.
Annie, Perth
5 days ago
Really good service so far. I wouldn't have picked up the message sent enquiringvabout my dress had you not emailed me a reminder.
Rhiannon, Brighton
1 week ago
Still White was a really convenient way to ensure a beautiful dress could be passed in to celebrate multiple weddings.
Johanna, Melbourne
1 week ago
Would highly recommend Still White. Very easy to communicate through messages with potential buyers.
Jenny, Melbourne
1 week ago
Still White website as a whole works great.
Kathleen, Sydney
1 week ago
Great site! Very easy to sell and very informational on how to stay abreast of the amount of traffic your item receives. Would definitely recommend.
Brandi, Oklahoma City
1 week ago
Great service, made selling the dress and contact with buyer very easy and pleasant. I was even able to organise the sale while travelling.
Catherine, Long Jetty
1 week ago
Great secure way to sell. Easy to receive payment!
Emma, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great, easy to use and sold relatively quickly.
Kelly, Auckland
1 week ago
Very user friendly, really liked the private messaging capabilities.
Rebecca, Auckland
1 week ago
Great site thankyou!!
Lisa, Armagh
1 week ago
Awesome service. Sold in 24 hours :)
Michelle, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Sold dress within a month
Naomi, Hamilton
2 weeks ago
The overall process works well.
Yudany, New York
2 weeks ago
Happy I was able to clearly advertise my dress via your site and found the communication excellent! Thank you!
Becky, Bushey
2 weeks ago
Communication is facilitated fantastically.
Kelly, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Thanks!!! Brilliant website xx
Pamela, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Great site, very easy to use and my dress was sold within 1 month. Brilliant.
Elisha, Grays
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Was happy to sell through Still White.
Megan, Loftus
3 weeks ago
Great website application. Made communication super easy and transactions safe.
Antoinette, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Laura, Greenwich
3 weeks ago
All pretty good.
Katie, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Excellent, easy to navigate site. I know that buyer anonymity is important but it would be more reassuring from a seller perspective to be able to view the profile of those members who have sent a message.
Janine, London
3 weeks ago
Easy and efficient to use.
Sharyn, Perth
3 weeks ago
User friendly, easy service. Makes selling something very precious very easy to do!
Katherine, Potts Point
3 weeks ago
If it weren't for still white and the will of God, I definitely wouldn't have sold my dress in the short time frame of one week! Thankyou guys xxoo
Dee, Mays Hill
3 weeks ago
Took a little longer than expected price was very reasonable
Rebecca, Hobart
3 weeks ago
Great!
Natalie, Holts Summit
3 weeks ago
Still White is amazing! Sold my dress in less than a week for what I asked!
Kylie, Cairns
3 weeks ago
Excellent way to sell or buy wedding dresses :)
Kylie, Exmouth
4 weeks ago
Great site, easy to use and would certainly recommend.
Indiah, Coolangatta
1 month ago
I sold my dress within 2 weeks! Thank you
Kacy, Portland
1 month ago
So easy to list my dress for sale. Excellent features and prompts. Premium service has a great photo quantity. Very happy
Ashlee, Canberra
1 month ago
Excellent Zhanel Bridal loves Stillwhite!
Angela, Ringwood North
1 month ago
Easy to navigate and communicate with watchers and buyers!
Bronwyn, Canberra
1 month ago
Still White was simple to use and I was able to sell my dress quickly.
Haylee, Liberty
1 month ago
Everything you need to make a wedding dress sale easy & stress free for both parties.
Claire, Melbourne
1 month ago
Fantastic site. Clear guidelines etc.
Alex, London
1 month ago
Brilliant service
Kelly, Bolton
1 month ago
Great alternative to other selling sites. I love that this site is dedicated to wedding dresses. I also appreciate the option to promote my ad - that's what helped push through to the final sale!
Kristin, Oak Bluff
1 month ago
Such an easy way to sell your dress and its lovely to know it will be worn again by someone who will love it as much as you!! At times I wondered if it would sell and if the buyers emailing me were genuine but I ended up with two buyers wanting to buy it at the same time. Be patient and enjoy knowing your dress will be worn to another big day!
Roxanne, Mablethorpe
1 month ago
Selling my dress on Still White was so easy! It took a while for the right buyer to come along but I am so happy my dress will be worn by another bride on her special day!
Samantha, Central Coast
1 month ago
A great site, thanks! Very well organised and easy to use. I have both bought my dress and sold the one I didn't wear on it now.
Alison, Lara
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Thank you for your help to sell my wedding dress!
Geny, Colchester
1 month ago
Excellent
Katrina, Melbourne
1 month ago
So great!!! Thank you
Naia, Los Angeles
1 month ago
I was surprised that there wasn't more interest. Not sure if this is because it's not a popular dress or if still white is not as frequently visited as I thought...
Laura, Manly
1 month ago
Fantastic website. Great result
Olivia, Auckland
1 month ago
Although it took a long time to sale my dress but a got a lit if people interested on the dress. Thank you!
Lutfa, Sicklerville
1 month ago
Great Platform, Thank you
Cindy, Johannesburg
1 month ago
Really please with this service, really easy to use. Sold my dress really quickly and for a great price and everything was a dream. Loved it! Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Well worth the money!
Emily, Alton
1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing service!! It was so quick and easy.
Janet, Prairiewood
1 month ago
SO GOOD. Great website and advice.
Charlotte, Christchurch Central
1 month ago
Great website as its specifically for brides so dress sold quickly!
Laura, Melbourne
1 month ago
Fantastic service a quick, easy and safe way to sell my wedding dress. Thank you xx
Courtney, Yeppoon
1 month ago
Excellent service and easy to use.
Amanda, Berwick
1 month ago
Very easy process! Thank you!
Keirstyn, Chicago
1 month ago
I think it is fantastic that you pay a fee straight up then what you sell your dress for is all yours and with no time limit
Christine, Port Macquarie
1 month ago
Great website, very easy to use. I sold my dress in one week
Ashleigh, Brisbane
1 month ago
Great website.
Eloise, Rouse Hill
2 months ago
Super easy site to use, lucky for me, less than 24hrs from ad to sale. Thanks!!!
Chelsea, Perth
2 months ago
Easy to use website, good experience.
Danielle, Gosford
2 months ago
Perfect website!!
Amy, Sydney
2 months ago
Great site, easy to navigate and remain in contact with people who are interested in buying.
Kristy, Shoalhaven Heads
2 months ago
So easy!
Claire, Nelson
2 months ago
Best way to sell a wedding dress. would recommend this to others. I bought my dress on here and sold the overlay on here.
Leonie, Brisbane
2 months ago
Great website - great result!
Katrien,
2 months ago
Great selling platform !!!
Tamara, Pyrmont
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
It took 18 months, but the "boost" really did help with selling the dress!
Zoe, Gold Coast
2 months ago
Great website, very professional, easy to use and value for money!
Rachel, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2 months ago
It was a very simple process. It was easy to work with people interested in my dress and arrange for payment/shipping.
Miranda, Scottsdale
2 months ago
Great job selling! Sold quicker then expected ! Thank you :)
Tassia, Montréal
2 months ago
Love Still White, such an easy process and I sold my dress 1 week!
Flo, Sydney
2 months ago
Absolutely loved it thank you, amazing
Cate, Geelong
2 months ago
Excellent we... LOVE STILLWHITE !!
Angela, Ringwood North
2 months ago
Still White is a professional website where you can safely advertise your beautiful dress without the stress of being contacted by fraudsters. I highly recommend the use of Still White to advertise your dress.
Yolandi, Pretoria
2 months ago
For a relatively small fee, my exquisite dress was showcased for sale. Four weeks later, it sold ~ quickly, easily and with no hidden costs. I've already recommended Still White to my best friend for selling her dress. Thank you
Lesley, Aberdeen
2 months ago
Simple, efficient and secure. A great service.
Michelle, Mona Vale
2 months ago
Really well, very user friendly. I've been both a buyer and seller on Still White and found the experience easy.
Lanna, Sydney
2 months ago
Simple and easy way to conveniently sell your dress. I will totally be recommending Still White to my friends. Everything was a breeze to organise.
Amy, Bunbury
2 months ago
Fabulous service & super easy to use. I'm so happy my dream dress has made its way to such a gorgeous girl.
Maureen, Perth
2 months ago
Awesome website, easy for sellers & users alike. Worked out perfectly :)
Jessica, Nundah
2 months ago
I found the live chat service a fantastic way to communicate directly with the buyer.
Valerie, Ashwood
2 months ago
Great service - took a while to sell my dress but lots of enquiries which lead to a sale.
Jodey,
2 months ago
Easy to use, Brilliant results. You should also sell bridesmaids dresses too. Thank you.
Jac, Melbourne
2 months ago
Service and website all very good, no complaints, but selling took a long time and a lot of price reductions
Rebecca, Sheffield
2 months ago
I never thought I would sell my dress but you kept my advert busy with viewers. Thanks you x
Jamielee, Mindarie
2 months ago
Such a great and simple service.
Melanie, Coffs Harbour
2 months ago
Awesome and easy!
Kim, Aspers
2 months ago
Great way of communicating with buyers.
Tobey, Perth
2 months ago
The transaction went very smoothly, easy communications
Amalia, Higher Walton
2 months ago
Great website
Hayley, Northampton
2 months ago
Sale was easy and worked well. Great service.
Elise, Sydney
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now