Stillwhite Reviews

See what 9,103 real users are saying about Stillwhite

9103 reviews

7717
1013
293
52
28
Fantastic! So easy and a very well run and presented site. Thanks!
More
seller
Aimee, Tauranga
7 hours ago
Amazing !!!! Great site to use ... very easy,. Although editing the add and finding where my add was located on my profile was very difficult... something to improve for sure Otherwise a fantastic website ... would you also consider it an app ? Instead of a webpage ? Thanks so much .. lots of love happy customer xx
More
seller
Grace, Sydney
10 hours ago
Fantastic like always.
More
seller
Angela, Ringwood North
13 hours ago
Using the website was very easy and the email alerts were great. I met several people through the site before buying a dress and everyone was so friendly and happy to share lots of info about their experiences.
More
buyer
Kelly, Brisbane
1 day ago
Very easy to communicate and sell dress. Happy to find a buyer who loves the dress :)
More
seller
Emma, Brisbane
1 day ago
Just the best! Would highly recommend. Simple and efficient way of finding the perfect dress.
More
buyer
Nicole,
1 day ago
Love this site. Such a great way to pass on the good vibes of your wedding dress for someone else to enjoy.
More
seller
Elissa, Melbourne
1 day ago
My dress was ruined and I was easily able to find a new dress at a fraction of the cost!
More
buyer
Tavia,
1 day ago
Service was great, replies from the seller were quick and efficient. I think there should be a way of giving your details to the other person like phone numbers without risk of fraud or hacking as the app told me there was! Thanks Billie
More
buyer
Billie,
1 day ago
Really easy to use, i sold my dress in a week
More
seller
Flora, London
1 day ago
Sold in 5 days. Easy transaction
More
seller
Ruth, Coventry
2 days ago
Great service with every detail perfected
More
seller
Hayley, Perth
2 days ago
Service is great. I now have bought and sold a dress through here and it went great. So much choice and very easy to use. Have already recommended it to other friends.
More
seller
Christine, Christchurch
2 days ago
Very easy to use service!
More
buyer
Christine, Phoenix
2 days ago
Great site, with honey talk and beautiful dresses!
More
buyer
Rachel, Christchurch
3 days ago
I love this site! Great selection and was able to find exactly what I was looking for. Communication is easy and payment is secure.
More
buyer
Cassandra,
3 days ago
Great service! Very simple to work with. And I'm so happy my beautiful dress is going to get a second outing. It's really nice to see who it's going to.
More
seller
Katie, Radlett
3 days ago
Amazing. The process was too easy. The other lady and myself had an ongoing and supporting conversation. The dress was picked up, money exchanged and both parties are happy.
More
buyer
Andrea,
4 days ago
Great service. Although the use of paypal incurs large fees that would have been good to be made aware of so it could be halved with the buyer.
More
seller
Georgina,
4 days ago
Great service
More
seller
Jessica, Johannesburg
4 days ago
You guys are a fantastic service!! Thank you so much!
More
seller
Randi, Lafayette
4 days ago
I found my dream dress for a quarter of the price! The site is user friendly and I feel safe in my purchase knowing it’s protected by PayPal
More
buyer
Molly, Windsor
5 days ago
I found a beautiful dress from a lady whom has similar size and features to me. No alterations required. Many thanks. Linda
More
buyer
Linda, Sydney
5 days ago
Super easy way to sell a wedding dress!
More
seller
Claire, Melbourne
5 days ago
I sold my dress quickly and the transaction with the buyer was very smooth. Thanks Stillwhite.
More
seller
Linda, Mackay
6 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very easy. I couldn't be happier!
More
buyer
Aminah, Mendooran
6 days ago
Trustworthy website that allowed me to compare my dress and sell for a reasonable price. Flat listing fee as opposed to taking a portion of the sale was also optimal.
More
seller
Taylor, New Orleans
6 days ago
Was easy to use. I got the dress of my dreams and for 60% less than retail! Would recommend to anyone!!!
More
buyer
Laura, Concord
6 days ago
Awesome, best site for brides to be!
More
buyer
Julie,
6 days ago
Very easy to navigate and was great to have so much more of a selection of dresses than what I would be able to get in local shops!
More
buyer
Emma, Brisbane
6 days ago
Great site, easy to use, very cost effective!
More
seller
Amelia, Newstead
1 week ago
Fantastic site. On a budget and managed to find my beautiful dress for a price i was extremely happy with!
More
buyer
Carly,
1 week ago
Listings were a bit pricey, and I kept having to pay to have my item bumped up. The site did help me to sell my dress to someone who is very excited to be purchasing it, so thank you for that.
More
seller
Keshia, Brooklyn
1 week ago
The website is really user friendly! Safe and easy way to sell a dress!
More
seller
Elaina, Dayton
1 week ago
Great so far.
More
buyer
Alyssa,
1 week ago
Great website. Very easy and straightforward to list my dress. Fantastic dashboard and analysis of ad views. Very pleased overall.
More
seller
Melissa, Melbourne
1 week ago
Loved this website! The idea is amazing. The whole experience of going to a bridal shop was very confronting to me. So being able to do it in the comfort of a home was great. And the discounted prices are a bonus.
More
buyer
Brianna, Melbourne
1 week ago
We love working with Still White!
More
seller
YourDreamDress,Inc., Enola
1 week ago
Nice service. Much better to sell a dress on than Marketplace or Craigslist.
More
seller
Cathryn, Nashville
1 week ago
Great service. Sold quickly for the price I wanted. Thank you:)
More
seller
Janai, Auckland
1 week ago
What a wonderful website that links brides to their dream dress at an affordable price
More
buyer
Cassandra,
1 week ago
Loved the process! So easy. Especially the email notifications regarding buyer-seller communication. So happy!
More
buyer
Kelsey, Honolulu
1 week ago
Very slow on the sale side of things but the functions of the website were fantastic
More
seller
Kathy, Melbourne
1 week ago
I think it's great. A little pricey considering I can't directly message people directly when I can in gumtree and that's free....
More
seller
Kelly, Mansfield
1 week ago
The process was very direct and easy to go through. The website is user friendly and the overall experience was pleasant.
More
seller
Ashley, Fort Mill
1 week ago
I was very pleased to have my dress listed for just a couple of weeks rather than months. I liked that I could easily see the activity on line, and how many views my dress had. It's fabulous to be able to let someone else enjoy such a fun wedding dress !!
More
seller
Sara, Cheltenham
1 week ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Leah, Palmerston North
1 week ago
The website is great and easy!
More
buyer
Betania,
1 week ago
The service and ease of use was excellent. Thank you. I have recommended you a few times!
More
seller
Karen, Melbourne
1 week ago
Fabulous site! Fabulous seller xx
More
buyer
Joanne,
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Five star service, filters so easy to use, and it all lead to a happy ending for both me and the super nice seller! Thank you for helping me find my dream dress at a dreamy price xx
More
buyer
Adrie,
1 week ago
Wonderful!
More
seller
Valentina, Johannesburg
1 week ago
Very professionally designed website, allowing excellent methods of communication and very efficient means of selling products. Thankyou
More
seller
Sarah, Hobart
1 week ago
Love the website, worked well. Beautiful layout. Efficient service. Thank you and all the best for your continued success - recommend your website to brides.
More
seller
Sarah, Bendigo
1 week ago
Very good overall Recommendation - have an option to say whether the seller has actually worn the dress, or it has not been worn at all (mine was brand new from the shop) I would also have something that shows whether the dress has been altered or not - a lot of people just assume this is the case
More
seller
Avondale18, London
1 week ago
Amazing, so easy + in the end I sold my beautiful dress and now another soon to be bride will get to enjoy it :) Thank you.xx
More
seller
Ana, Melbourne
1 week ago
Loved using the website and had an amazing experience! Would love if you developed an app that is easier and more phone friendly than the website but it was still great!
More
buyer
Malissa,
1 week ago
Still White provides an excellent service. Only requesting a one-off listing fee and takes no 'success fee'. Great portal for communication with potential buyers.
More
seller
Victoria, Auckland
1 week ago
Easy process to set up my profile and even easier to make a sale. I appreciated have a secure, trusted site as well.
More
seller
Ashley, Phoenix
1 week ago
I loved that you could filter searches and get them sent to your inbox. Great platform to buy and sell dresses. My experience was really great mainly because the seller was wonderful, replied back quickly and allowed me to try on the dress.
More
buyer
Irene, Edmonton
1 week ago
I just received my dress I purchased and I am IN LOVE. Thank you, StillWhite, for giving brides the chance to have a designer dress on a budget. I was hesitant to spend that kind of money on a dress that I never got to try on prior to purchasing, not to mention the seller being a complete stranger. I am impressed by the monitoring of conversations from StillWhite and the tracking. I am BEYOND ecstatic and will recommend you to any bride to be. Thank you!!
More
buyer
Katie, Saint Louis
1 week ago
I loved using still white, the only down side was when I looked in the help section all of the help seemed to lean towards the sellers and I found it difficult to find a few answers on buying
More
buyer
Emma, Perth
1 week ago
I love this website!
More
seller
Becca, Athens
1 week ago
Julie was amazing and answered all my questions promptly. Stillwhite was so easy to use and Id recommend it to anyone looking to buy their dress on a budget
More
buyer
Nikki, Toronto
1 week ago
Stillwhite worked really well for me. Its a great site, I advertised my dress and it sold within a week.
More
seller
Jay, Manchester
1 week ago
Great site
More
buyer
Rebecca, Southampton
1 week ago
It is a wonderful website. A fantastic idea and beautifully presented. The delay in message time is unusual, however, I love this website!!
More
buyer
Michelle, Coonabarabran
1 week ago
Easy to use, great traffic through the website. Had lots of enquiries, sold in one day for the asking price. :) Thanks so much
More
seller
Nadine, Fern Bay
2 weeks ago
I loved the service, the website was easy to use and very trustworthy. I felt safe talking to potential dress sellers because of the profisionalism of the site. I would highly recommend ❤️
More
buyer
Gemma,
2 weeks ago
Very good i am happy that I posted my dress here it's safe and quick to sell and easy to use.
More
seller
Amina, Ypsilanti
2 weeks ago
Still white was a great website! I found the exact dress we were looking for at a great price! Talking to the seller and purchasing the dress was very easy. I will definitely recommend this website to friends!
More
buyer
Shelley,
2 weeks ago
very likely, great site!
More
buyer
Anna, Biloela
2 weeks ago
It was amazing and I sold my dress so easily to the perfect person!
More
seller
Annabelle, Tauranga
2 weeks ago
I found your service to be fantastic, your site is easy to use protecting both the seller and the buyer, all the information I needed to sell my dress was provided and you allowed my to sell my dress in South Africa to a Bride To Be halfway across the world in the USA!
More
seller
Mary-Leigh, Cape Town
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
More
seller
Michelle, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great service. Thanks so much.
More
seller
Claudette, Brighton
2 weeks ago
What a straight forward service. Very easy to use. See the dress you like/want, message the seller with any queries, agree to buy, pay through secure system and then receive postal tracking and receive the dress. Just perfect.
More
buyer
Karen, Elgin
2 weeks ago
It’s a brilliant platform to buy & sell wedding dresses! Wish I’d known about it sooner. Will definitely be selling my dress on here after the wedding.
More
buyer
Rebecca, Port Elizabeth
2 weeks ago
I loved it! So convienent and a total life saver!
More
buyer
Emma, Leduc
2 weeks ago
Still White is very user friendly and the help section is very helpful. I'm very thankful to have found my dress through this website!
More
buyer
Stephanie,
2 weeks ago
I found my dream dress! Brilliant service.
More
buyer
Heidi, Huddersfield
2 weeks ago
Excellent website.
More
seller
Elisabeth, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Feedback: would be great if there was an app as it is much easier to browse this stuff on your phone - and share links to friends etc through an app. It is less easy when you have to search for the dress on your website to text them a link. Another bad: when I messaged the seller about her dress I had to agree to a buyer agreement - when I wasn't at the point of buying but rather just contacting the seller to arrange to try it on.
More
buyer
Lilli,
2 weeks ago
Great selling service. Easy to use and would recommend
More
seller
Holly, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Great job!!
More
seller
Tracy, San Clemente
2 weeks ago
Amazing website, so many items to search and a great way to search for specific dresses with all the different filters! So happy I found something for a lot less than half the price of a new gown but still just as beautiful!
More
buyer
Tessa, Palmerston North
2 weeks ago
Easy to find dresses, communicate with sellers and ultimately buy.
More
buyer
Jackie, Perth
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite is an amazing website! It's super helpful when it comes to picking out exactly what you want in your dream dress. Thanks to this website, I found mine!
More
buyer
Nichole, Houston
2 weeks ago
Great service, great website!!
More
buyer
Penelope, Albury
3 weeks ago
An great process from start to finish. So many dresses to chose from !!
More
buyer
Belinda, Perth
3 weeks ago
Such a great resource. Easy to work with buyers
More
seller
Stephanie, Denham Court
3 weeks ago
I like the set fee up front, not a percentage of my sale. I was able to sell my dress within a couple weeks of posting it and couldn't be happier!
More
seller
Paige, Fort Polk
3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website. I loved everything about using it to find a particular dress in a particular size.
More
buyer
Tracy, Columbia
3 weeks ago
It took a bit of time and I reduced the price but eventually the right bride came along and she looks gorgeous!
More
seller
Marti, Centurion
3 weeks ago
Very professional and easy to use ☺️
More
seller
Carly, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
I sold my dress in a month! Fuss free :)
More
seller
Serene,
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, simple, pleasant, and trustworthy experience!
More
buyer
Sophia,
3 weeks ago
Took a while but managed to sell dress in the end
More
seller
Anna,
3 weeks ago
Great idea.
More
buyer
Cecile,
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, would be cool to add an option to send the payment to someone else. My mom paid for the dress so it was a tad bit frustrating to go back and forth with her on PayPal account information, CC information and all that. Very easy and fast other then that!
More
buyer
Melinda,
3 weeks ago